REVIEWS FROM CLIENTS

DISCLAIMER

The Rules of Professional Conduct require disclosure that this is a “Testimonial” about the attorney.  Please be aware that any result achieved on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.

EXCELLENT
292 reviews on
Dee Jai
Dee Jai
2023-12-15
This guy went out of his way for me!!!
Pamela Abraham
Pamela Abraham
2023-12-14
I was so impressed. Mr. Callas called me personally about my SSDI claim. If I am not approved on my initial application (which apparently is most common), then he is gonna be my guy. Seems smart and honest.
Brandi Johnson
Brandi Johnson
2023-12-02
I would like to thank Mr. Callas and his team for the help ,time, and support with my workers compensation case. I took the step of reaching out and Nick handle the rest . Nick is a great, and kind business man, who definitely knows what he is talking about and how to work the field. If I ever need help and support in a case again, Nick will be the first person I call.
Anthony Knight
Anthony Knight
2023-11-30
Nick was great and very helpful through the whole process. Highly recommend
Alberta Jones
Alberta Jones
2023-11-29
Nicholas Callas and his team is so caring makes you feel like family.
Adesha McGraw
Adesha McGraw
2023-11-28
Mr. Nicholas Callas was great handling my workers comp case. It was a long journey, but Mr.Nick himself and Mrs.Merridy Taylor stayed on top of it all. Thanks
Ann Kenyon
Ann Kenyon
2023-11-20
Great job 👏 Did a great job with a workman's comp. Always on top of everything.
Johnny Johnson
Johnny Johnson
2023-11-16
Mr. Callas won my disability case the 1st time. His staff and Mr. Callas kept us updated each step of the way. Thank you again!
Christan Hayes
Christan Hayes
2023-11-16
I recently got injured on my job and was sent to worker’s comp. I went to appointments and had to wait hours to been seen by the doctor. One day I waited for almost 2 hours when I walked out I knew I needed to contact attorney. That’s when I google Mr. Callas's office they took care of me since the first day I called. He worked with the worker’s compensation and from that day it made my case easier. They took good care of me and settle my case after I got well. Thanks so much.

READY TO SPEAK WITH AN ATTORNEY?

It won’t cost you anything to speak with an attorney about your case.

Law Office of Nicholas G. Callas PA
1901 Gadsden Street, Suite B
Columbia, SC 29201

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
***Available after hours and by appointments***

Serving all of Lexington and Richland County.

Law Office of Nicholas G. Callas PA represents clients throughout South Carolina including Columbia, Lexington, West Columbia, Cayce, Sumter and parts of North Carolina including Charlotte.

Martindale Hubble Rating
Martindale Hubble Rating

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.