Call Us Today! 555-5555
Write Us a Review

REVIEWS FROM CLIENTS

DISCLAIMER

The Rules of Professional Conduct require disclosure that this is a “Testimonial” about the attorney.  Please be aware that any result achieved on behalf of one client in one matter does not necessarily indicate similar results can be obtained for other clients.

EXCELLENT
196 reviews on
Bud Nates
Bud Nates
2022-02-22
I have had Nick as a personal attorney for the last 22 years he has helped me through a lot of problems great guy highly recommend to anyone that need professional service
Read more
Karin Skipper
Karin Skipper
2022-02-21
He did an excellent job helping me with my disability case!
Read more
Dena L. Jenkins
Dena L. Jenkins
2022-02-11
Great experience with Callas law firm for my workers comp case. Very responsive team and helped me to resolve my case in a timely manner.
Read more
Trey Dean
Trey Dean
2022-02-10
Wilhelmina Rivers
Wilhelmina Rivers
2022-02-07
Mr Nick Callas Did a great job with my workman's comp case. He also have helped me any time I had a problem with My disability cases including a problem I had to day. He is so kind and smart.
Read more
Ademar Cubero
Ademar Cubero
2022-02-06
I recommend this firm to anyone, with Nick recommendations and professionalism my appeal was approved in only six months, I am very grateful for his services.
Read more
S Stone
S Stone
2022-02-05
Nick as well as Merridy Taylor, were professional and very efficient. They were a positive influence on the entire process.
Read more
Ramona Geiger
Ramona Geiger
2022-02-02
Mr. Callas was easy to work with and very professional. He was very thorough, taking the time to explain every aspect of the documents he created for us and ensured that we understood everything. Very pleased with his work.
Read more
Vett A
Vett A
2022-01-29
Contacting Nick Callas was the best decision I made after being denied for benefits...he took his time and guided me through everything I'd need to increase my chances for approval...the way he advocated for me at the hearing is something I will never forget...my family and I are thankful and grateful with the time, patience, and professionalism shown by Nick and his staff! I could not be more pleased! Thankyou for everything Nick!
Read more

READY TO SPEAK WITH AN ATTORNEY?

It won’t cost you anything to speak with an attorney about your case.

Law Office of Nicholas G. Callas PA
1901 Gadsden Street, Suite B
Columbia, SC 29201

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM – 5:00 PM
***Available after hours and by appointments***

Serving all of Lexington and Richland County.

Law Office of Nicholas G. Callas PA represents clients throughout South Carolina including Columbia, Lexington, West Columbia, Cayce, Sumter and parts of North Carolina including Charlotte.

Martindale Hubble Rating
Martindale Hubble Rating

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.